Released October 2016

Released October 2016



1. Lull
2. Fire Hits Skin
3. Mosquito
4. Temper
5. Clean Me Up
6. Shiver
7. Impinge
8. Nova
9. Lullabye

Performed by
Ty Willman - Vocals
Kathy Moore - Guitars
Mike McNamara - Bass/Piano/Guitar/Keys/Banjo/Melodica & Percussion
Regan Hägar - Drums

Happy Chichester - Spoken Words & Drums on tracks 7 & 9 respectively
Stone Gossard - Guitar on track 3
Jayne Powell - Backing Vocals on tracks 1, 5, 8 & 9
Hannah Reeno - Violins on tracks 7 & 9
Larry Willman - Backing Vocals on tracks 1 & 9

Recorded and engineered at
Studio Litho, Seattle WA, US by Floyd Reitsma.
Cedar Street Studio, Tacoma WA, US by Larry Willman.
Gospel Oak Studio, Warwickshire, England by Barry Bayliss and Mike McNamara.
Happy recorded his voice and drums at his studio in Columbus OH, US.
Mike recorded some instruments at home in Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England.

All lyrics by Ty Willman except Impinge by Happy Chichester (courtesy of PopFly Music).

Produced by Mike McNamara.
Mixed and Mastered by Floyd Reitsma at Studio Litho and Resonant Mastering respectively.
Strings arranged by Mike McNamara.

Front and back cover photography by Gaz Mather at
Inner Apollo 16 photo from the Project Apollo Archive.
Handwriting by Roy Sainsbury
Design and layout by Mike McNamara.

Released January 2017

Released January 2017



Side A
1. Lull
2. Fire Hits Skin
3. Mosquito
4. Temper
5. Clean Me Up

Side B
1. Shiver
2. Impinge
3. Nova
4. Lullabye